FREE BOOK: The Reunion

The Reunion

The Reunion

The Reunion, the first novella in the Sara Connolly Mystery Series, is free on Amazon for a limited time!

Click to download your free book.

Even though the characters develop throughout the series, each story stands on its own and they can be enjoyed in any order.

The entire Sara Connolly Mystery Series is also available on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owners’ Lending Library.

Sign up for the mailing list to receive future offers.